‘The Flash’ season finale announced

The Flash announces the ninth and the final season.

the flash

The Flash series is based on DC comics superhero. The cast includes Grant Gustin, Carlos Valdes, Jesse L. Martin, Danielle Panabaker and many more.

the flash tile e2718a42jpg

A week after Barry Allen’s conflict with Reverse Flash, “The Flash” begins up with the two characters bonding and becoming more close than ever. The Flash and his team are forced to work together, overcome overwhelming odds, and save the day as a dangerous squad of Rogues enter Central City under the command of a potent new menace.

The flash

The president of CW Entertainment Brad Schwartz says, “The Flash will be remembered as one of the greatest shows in the history of The CW, and everyone involved in its excellent nine-season run should be very proud. The team has delivered an epic final season, filled with plenty of twists, guest stars and surprises that will delight every fan. Now is the time to catch-up and enjoy this fantastic final ride alongside the fastest man alive.”

The series will premiere on February 8 and will consists of 13 episodes.

Read more: ‘Chainsaw Man’ anime series reveals new cast members

Anoosha Khan
Anoosha Khan

Anoosha Khan is a film critic and entertainment editor based in the UK. She has been reporting about celebs and movies for WatchinUK for the past year.

Articles: 945

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *