The Masked Singer Welcomes New Celebrity Member

For the very first time in the history of The Masked Singer, a new celebrity panelist will be joining the show’s lineup.

According to Variety, Rita Ora will replace Nicole Scherzinger as a panelist in Season 11 of the singing competition The Masked Singer in 2024,

Scherzinger will be temporarily absent as she performs on London’s West End. However, Scherzinger will still appear in Season 10 of the show, which is set to return on Fox Tv on Wednesday, September 27 at 8/7c.

Ora will join the existing panelists, including Ken Jeong, Jenny McCarthy Wahlberg, and Robin Thicke, on The Masked Singer. Nick Cannon will continue his role as the host of the show.

Ora is widely recognized for her four No. 1 singles in the UK. She was honored with a BRIT Billion award this year, acknowledging her achievement of accumulating one billion streams in her home country.

Her latest album, You & I, includes the U.S. Dance Radio chart-topper Praising You (feat. Fatboy Slim) and the track You Only Love Me. Ora has released previous albums titled Bang, Phoenix, and Ora. In the United States, she has achieved seven Top 10 hits on Billboard’s Dance Club Songs chart with her singles.

Ora has an extensive list of TV credits to her name. She has appeared on shows such as The Voice: Australia, Fifty Shades of Grey, The X-Factor UK, Empire, America’s Next Top Model, Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight, and notably, The Masked Singer UK, where she served as a panelist for four series.

The show is produced by Fox Alternative Entertainment, with James Breen serving as both showrunner and executive producer. Craig Plestis and Nick Cannon also take on executive producing roles.

cropped WhatsApp Image 2023 07 14 at 2.46.05 PM.jpeg
Kanzah Ashfaq

With a commitment to quality work and a dedication, I aim to provide you with an immersive reading experience that keeps you engaged, entertained, and eager for more.

Articles: 339

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *